Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

A and me had our very first new year’s eve party together. He spent 4 days at my home and met with my family. I really loved to see him in my room or wake up next to me. However, the first day of 2014 was a disaster.
At 6 in the evening we travelled to Eger together. One of my ex-roommates (E) waited there for us. We went to a dorm in Eger where were already at least 5 other friends. When everyone finally arrived we started playing a drinking-game. I like this kind of games because they start the party. A and me were in the same team so we drunk the same amount and kind of shots. Still, A got drunk…. Very drunk. So, at midnight I didn’t even get my kiss because he was sitting in front of the toilet. Awh, yuk….

Anyway, I didn’t know how to treat this situation but I tried to do my best. We came home earlier and fall asleep. I’m not saying I’m agry…I’m just disappointed. But I don’t know which one is worse… One of my friends said: ” New Year is just a simple day like every other… there’s nothing special about it.” Maybe he’s right.

AnnaBogi